Links

We live in a beautiful area and well worth exploring for a few days not only for the wonderful beaches, Hot Water Beach, Cathedral Cove and Shakespeares’ Cliff but also for the relaxed ‘untouristy’ feel of the place.

 

Arts Links

Daves' sculpture

Daves’ blog www.artmusicfood.blogspot.com

Dave - Personal Chef wwweggsentric-chef.blogspot.com

Rachel Olsen - Cooks Beach artist www.rachelolsen.co.nz

Moko Art Gallery Hot Water Beach www.moko.co.nz

Bone carving with Ian Thorne w www.carving.co.nz

Artists on the Coromandel www.artscoromandel.co.nz

Open studio Weekend in March www.mercurybayartescape.com

 

Local Accommodation

Flaxhaven Lodge www.flaxhavenlodge.co.nz

Flaxmill Bay Hideaway www.flaxmillbay.co.nz

Flaxmill Bay Motel www.flaxmillbaymotel.co.nz

Ferry Landing Lodge www.ferrylandinglodge.co.nz

The Mussel Bed www.musselbed.co.nz

Mercury Orchard B & B www.mercuryorchard.co.nz

Colonial Homestay Tairua www.colonialhomestay.co.nz

Bachcare

 

© Eggsentric Cafe & Restaurant  - 1049 Purangi Road, Flaxmill Bay, The Coromandel, NZ  -  Ph 07 866 0307
We are open every day from 9am till late - except Mondays, where we are closed.

our webdesign by: www.dreamland.co.nz
Home Eggsentric Contact Art Menu Photos Links What's On